help_outline Skip to main content

SYC Website - Improved help features - every page has a floating toolbar on the right.  Click the Question mark for help wherever you are on the site.  

HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.

Future Events

June, 2020

Monday
1
Monday
15
Monday
22
More Info
Less Info
Pre-sailing summer camp for kids ages 6-8
Monday
22
More Info
Less Info
Swim test and onsite registration at 8:30 am. First Class starts at 10:00 am.
Wednesday
24
Harbor Camp For Kids 9:00am - noon
Wed, Jun 24, 2020
Wednesday
24
Friday
26
Harbor Camp For Kids 9:00am - noon
Fri, Jun 26, 2020
Saturday
27
Monday
29
More Info
Less Info
Pre-sailing summer camp for kids ages 6-8

July, 2020

Wednesday
1
Harbor Camp For Kids 9:00am - noon
Wed, Jul 1, 2020
Friday
3
Harbor Camp For Kids 9:00am - noon
Fri, Jul 3, 2020
Sunday
5
Sunday
5
More Info
Less Info
Cocktail Party on the Dock
Monday
6
More Info
Less Info
Pre-sailing summer camp for kids ages 6-8
Wednesday
8
Harbor Camp For Kids 9:00am - noon
Wed, Jul 8, 2020
Friday
10
Harbor Camp For Kids 9:00am - noon
Fri, Jul 10, 2020
Sunday
12
Sunday
12
Monday
13
More Info
Less Info
Pre-sailing summer camp for kids ages 6-8
Wednesday
15
Harbor Camp For Kids 9:00am - noon
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
Wednesday
15
Friday
17
Harbor Camp For Kids 9:00am - noon
Fri, Jul 17, 2020
Friday
17
More Info
Less Info
Swim test and onsite registration at 8:30 am. First Class starts at 10:00 am.
Monday
20
More Info
Less Info
Pre-sailing summer camp for kids ages 6-8
Monday
20
More Info
Less Info
Swim Test, Late Registration 8:30 am; First Class at 10:00 am.
Wednesday
22
Harbor Camp For Kids 9:00am - noon
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
Wednesday
22
Friday
24
Harbor Camp For Kids 9:00am - noon
Fri, Jul 24, 2020
Monday
27
More Info
Less Info
Pre-sailing summer camp for kids ages 6-8
Wednesday
29
Harbor Camp For Kids 9:00am - noon
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
Wednesday
29
Friday
31
Harbor Camp For Kids 9:00am - noon
Fri, Jul 31, 2020

August, 2020

Saturday
1
Monday
3
More Info
Less Info
Pre-sailing summer camp for kids ages 6-8
Wednesday
5
Harbor Camp For Kids 9:00am - noon
Wed, Aug 5, 2020
Friday
7
Harbor Camp For Kids 9:00am - noon
Fri, Aug 7, 2020
Saturday
8
Monday
10
More Info
Less Info
Pre-sailing summer camp for kids ages 6-8
Wednesday
12
Harbor Camp For Kids 9:00am - noon
Wed, Aug 12, 2020
Wednesday
12
Friday
14
Harbor Camp For Kids 9:00am - noon
Fri, Aug 14, 2020
Friday
14
More Info
Less Info
Swim Test, Late Registration 8:30 am; First Class at 10:00 am.

September, 2020

Sunday
6
Skippers and Crews meet at the club house at noon.
1:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Contact Bart Littlefield with any questions. blittlef@gmail.com
Monday
7
More Info
Less Info
Clubhouse Opened on weekends in September

October, 2020

Saturday
3
More Info
Less Info
Last float out November 15