Skip to main content

Add Me To Your Mailing List

SYC Website - Improved help features - every page has a floating toolbar on the right.  Click the Question mark for help wherever you are on the site.  

HomeYnglings



Use this list to find a boat, volunteer as crew or find a sailing buddy.

   Yngling Sail Number
Mooring Owner              Email
Phone (LC)
1
2

3
4
5
6
7
8
9

10
11
12
13

14
15
16
17
S'Coch and Water
Gael Force

Galadriel
Gosling
Loki
Orion
Ouroboros
Pegesus
Presstissimo

Russet Appul
Sea Trout
Slepnir
Teal

West Island
Take Two

Grani




Various


Various





USA 28/331/302
USA 1


USA 291
BER8
USA 331/302
Mary Coch
Ian MacDonald

Bill Miller
Moeller
Bill Richmond
Various
Don Hornig
Steve O'Connor (slip1S)
Connie Driver

Anne Donnelan
Lanny Parker
Bruce Chafee
Ellen Field Ingalls

Bernie Taradash
Jeff Chandor
John Ingalls
Bruce Chafee
mary@corinthianevents.com
ianmacdonald519@comcast.net;
whitmac@nc.rr.com
wmiller@igc.org
SYC
billrichmond@cox.net
SYC
SYC
steoc@aol.com
cfdriver@verizon.net;
tdriver@verizon.net
adonelan@ide.com
jane.lanny@cox.net
Brucechafee@mac.com
ellenfield8034@msn.com;
nfieldjr1@cox.net
(not in water)
jeffreychandor@gmail.com
usayngling@cox.net
Brucechafee@mac.com

635-4617



635-8868
635-4271


635-4389

635-4406
635-2138

635-0834


635-8997
635-8034



Please report errors or omissions to the Fleet Captain as soon as possible.
Posted by: Cushing Anderson (canderson@idc.com)